System halls

At bowling center foundations, buildings can be leased or purchased from an existing property. Another possibility is the construction of a new system hall in lightweight construction.

 

Interior design

Whether new construction or modernization, today's construction methods in the interior of a bowling center convince by a maximum of functionality and efficiency. Thorough planning is required before installing the drywall walls and ceilings.


Electrical engineering

In the field of electrical engineering, there are many peculiarities to be considered, it is a very complex project. In order to avoid problems later due to missing interfaces, sockets, connections, transfer points or inadequate lighting, we prepare in advance a certified building installation plan for your bowling center.

 

Info Sheet Electrical Engineering

Heating air conditioning

Especially in offices, restaurants or shops, a good room climate is the key. Ultimately, it significantly increases the quality of stay and contributes to the well-being of employees, guests and customers. We offer a powerful and extremely robust heating and air conditioning solutions. In addition to operational safety and high energy efficiency, the heating and air conditioning systems also impress with their ease of installation, easy operation, quiet operation and a wide range of Performance.

security technology

We are a certified company for the identification of escape routes in the bowling center according to DIN EN 60589-1, DIN EN 60589-2-22 and DIN 4844.
In addition, we create alarm systems for fires according to the BHE guideline for home alarm systems (HAA). House alarm systems are used to alert people inside bowling facilities to warn of a fire hazard. It is not a fire alarm system (BMA) in terms of the relevant standards (DIN VDE 0833-2 / DIN 14675 et al.).
In preventive fire protection our company is an expert company according to DIN 14406 T4 and bef. Pers. TRBS 1203 registered under the NR 1122.

 

Info sheet safety technology

Advertising technology

Advertising signs for the interior and exterior brings your message to the point and lead your visitors consistently to their destination. In the outdoor area you also often present yourself as a first impression. As a basis of a control system or as a stand-alone, they show where to go. Indoors, they are characterized by uncomplicated and time-saving updating of the paper-flexible label carriers. The different systems offer an extensive selection of appealing advertising signs with many functional and design details. Valuable materials such as aluminum, glass, stainless steel and acrylic as well as thought-out, yet simple technology ensure reliable orientation.
The better product starts with the better advice. With a trained eye for the environment, architecture and details, we design and develop NGT design products that exceed your expectations and convince your customers.
The result: eye-catching and at the same time emotional NGT offers you high-quality advertising systems, guidance systems and sign systems as well as displays and advertising materials for indoor and outdoor use. With digital wayfinding and digital signage, NGT is already showing where to go tomorrow and combines the classic signage systems with the possibilities of digital signage in an appealing way.

Mail jpg.jpg
Disclaimer.jpg
Impressum.jpg
Agb.jpg
Home Button.jpg
Facebook.jpg
Instagram.jpg
Telephon.jpg
Datenschutz.jpg
Coppyright.jpg

NGT Bowling e.K. -  Helmholtzstraße 9,  52428 Jülich  /  Germany - Phone: +49 2461-9952111 - e-mail: info@ngt-bowling.com

f1.png

Manufacturer airOproducts

Systemhallen

Bei Gründungen von Bowlingcenter kann zu einem einen Bestands Immobile Gepachtete oder gekauft werden. Eine weitere Möglichkeit ist die Errichtung einer neuen Systemhalle in Leichtbauweise.

Innenausbau

Egal ob Neubau oder Modernisierung, heutige Bauweisen im Innenbereich eines Bowlingcenters überzeugen durch ein Höchstmaß an Funktionalität und Wirtschaftlichkeit. Vor dem Einbau der Trockenbau Wände und Decken ist eine gründliche Planung notwendig.

Elektrotechnik

Im Bereich der Elektrotechnik gibt es viele Besonderheiten die zu beachten sind, sie ist ein sehr komplexes Vorhaben. Um spätere Probleme aufgrund von fehlenden Schnittstellen, Steckdosen, Anschlüssen, Übergabe-Punkte oder unzureichender Beleuchtung zu vermeiden, erstellen wir im Vorfeld einen diplomierten Gebäudeinstallationsplan für Ihr Bowlingcenter.

Info Blatt Elektrotechnik

Heizen Klima Lüften

Gerade in Büros, Restaurants oder Geschäften ist ein gutes Raumklima das A und O. Schließlich erhöht es maßgeblich die Aufenthaltsqualität und trägt zum Wohlbefinden von Mitarbeitern, Gästen und Kunden bei. Wir bieten Ihnen eine leistungsstarke sowie überaus robuste Heiz- und Klimalösungen. Neben Betriebssicherheit und hoher Energieeffizienz überzeugen die Heiz- und Klimaanlagen auch mit einfacher Installation, leichter Bedienbarkeit, leisem Betrieb und einer großen Leistungsbandbreite.
 

Sicherheitstechnik

Wir sind ein zertifiziertes Unternehmen zur Kennzeichnung von Fluchtwegen im Bowlingcenter nach DIN EN 60589-1, DIN EN 60589-2-22 und DIN 4844.

Zudem erstellen wir Alarmierungseinrichtungen für Brände nach BHE-Richtlinie für Hausalarmanlagen (HAA). Hausalarmanlagen dienen zur Alarmierung von Personen innerhalb von Bowlinganlagen zur Warnung vor einer Brandgefahr. Es handelt sich nicht um eine Brandmeldeanlage (BMA) im Sinne der dafür gültigen Normen (DIN VDE 0833-2/DIN 14675 u.a.).

Im vorbeugenden Brandschutz ist unser Betrieb als Sachkunde Betrieb nach DIN 14406 T4 und bef. Pers. TRBS 1203 unter der NR 1122 registriert.

Info Blatt Sicherheitstechnik

Werbetechnik

Werbeschilder für den Innen und Außenbereich bringen Ihre Botschaft auf den Punkt und führen Ihre Besucher konsequent zum Ziel. Im Außenbereich präsentieren Sie sich zudem oft als erster Eindruck. Als Basis eines Leitsystems oder als Stand Alone zeigen sie wo es lang geht. Im Innenbereich zeichnen sie sich durch unkomplizierte und zeitsparende Aktualisierung der zum Teil papierflexiblen Beschriftungsträger aus. Eine umfangreiche Auswahl an ansprechenden Werbeschildern mit vielen funktionalen und gestalterischen Details bieten die verschieden Systeme. Wertige Materialien wie Aluminium, Glas, Edelstahl und Acryl sowie durchdachte, aber dennoch einfache Technik sorgen für zuverlässige Orientierung.

Das bessere Produkt fängt schon mit der besseren Beratung an.  Dabei ist größer nicht automatisch mehr. Mit dem geschulten Blick  für Umfeld, Architektur und Details entwerfen und entwickeln wir von NGT Designprodukte, die Ihre Erwartungen übertreffen und Ihre Kunden überzeugen.

Das Ergebnis: aufmerksamkeitsstarke und gleichzeitig emotionalisierende Markenbotschaften NGT Werbeanlagen bietet Ihnen hochwertige Werbeanlagen, Leitsysteme und Schildersysteme sowie Displays und Werbemittel für den Innen- und Außenbereich. Mit Digital Wayfinding und Digital Signage zeigt NGT schon heute wo es morgen langgeht und verbindet in ansprechender Weise die klassischen Leitsysteme mit den Möglichkeiten der digitalen Beschilderung.

Mail jpg.jpg
Disclaimer.jpg
Impressum.jpg
Agb.jpg
Home Button.jpg
Facebook.jpg
Instagram.jpg
Telephon.jpg
Datenschutz.jpg
Coppyright.jpg

NGT Bowling e.K. -  Helmholtzstraße 9,  52428 Jülich  /  Germany - Phone: +49 2461-9952111 - e-mail: info@ngt-bowling.com

S1.png
f1.png

Manufacturer airOproducts