History

The modern bowling center has to combine appealing design and spectacular effect systems with robust, efficient technology - this vision was the starting point for the emergence of NGT Bowling.
In mid-2012, Mario Kilian (Bowlingbahn Technik Kilian) and Wilhelm Dekkers (D & K electronics) discovered that there was no supplier in the bowling industry who could handle this vision from a single source. However, just as the market structure changed from sports bowling to entertainment bowling, it was clear that a successful trade would always have to fulfill this vision.
 
Innovation as a trademark
 
The pinsetter is a key feature of any bowling lane. In 2012, however, the technologies were outdated. Waiting pinsetters every day with a development level from the 80s were the rule, so it was decided to do a new development. It should be robust and easy to use and maintain.
Also in the area of ​​the facilities we wanted to break new ground: contemporary design as well as spectacular lighting and sound entertainment.
Dekkers and Kilian decided to combine their potential: The former took over the development of a new, innovative pin board. Kilian dedicated himself to the task area of ​​the associated system components, furnishing and entertainment systems as well as the marketing. A new operational structure was required. Bowling Technik Kilian became NGT Bowling. A great enrichment in the following, busy and exciting time was Robin Dekkers, who supports the company since 2014.
In 2015, NGT Bowling finally presented a new, spectacular product line.
To combine the potential of the process at that time we have kept to booty. The assembly of the machinery in the Netherlands takes place, the associated system components, equipment and entertainment systems as well as the global sales are realized in Germany.
 
Decades of experience
 
The company Systemtechnik Kilian was founded in 1983 by Werner Kilian in a garage. The field of activity included the repair of Pinsetters and the associated components. In 1987, today's owner Mario Kilian joined the company. In 1988 he moved to a rented company building in Düren. In 1990, the first microprocessor controller for Pinsetter was developed. These controls have been supplied to numerous partner companies in the bowling industry. From 1991, the company started its own production of system components for bowling equipment. Due to the order situation an enlargement became necessary. Therefore, in 1995 a large residential and business building was acquired in Niederzier. From now on also complete lane systems could be produced. 1998 saw the first development and production of a scoring system for bowling equipment. Due to constant order growth, the move to a commercial area became necessary. So in 2007 they decided to build a new commercial building in Jülich. The transformation into NGT Bowling in 2014 again required an expansion. In 2017, a new commercial building was built in the immediate vicinity of the old location.
 
The company D & K electronic was founded in 1984 by Wilhelm and Wilma Dekkers and Rain Kuyer in the Netherlands. The idea was to develop and produce electronic billing systems for billiard sports. In the following years followed electromechanical products for shipping, evaluation systems for sporting events, polishing machines of billiard balls and the development and production of electronic darts. From 1987 they came in contact with the bowling sport. It started with the development and production of scoring systems. Due to the large sales, the production area had to be increased in 1989. A large commercial hall was built. In the following years, the company developed into the market leader in the Benelux countries and parts of Germany. Bowling became the main field for D&K electronics. In 2014, Robin Dekkers, son of founder Wilhelm Dekkers, joined the company to continue the business.
 
Meanwhile, the NGT Bowling consists of 21 employees - 21 professionals, which allow us to work completely without subcontractors. That makes us unique.
 
With Jörg Walterbach in 2016, we were able to gain a real luminary for our company. Over 20 years of sales and technical expertise in the national and international bowling business - these numbers speak for themselves. This bundled experience is at your disposal for the comprehensive planning of your project.

Mail jpg.jpg
Disclaimer.jpg
Impressum.jpg
Agb.jpg
Home Button.jpg
Facebook.jpg
Instagram.jpg
Telephon.jpg
Datenschutz.jpg
Coppyright.jpg

NGT Bowling e.K. -  Helmholtzstraße 9,  52428 Jülich  /  Germany - Phone: +49 2461-9952111 - e-mail: info@ngt-bowling.com

f1.png

Manufacturer airOproducts

Historie

Das moderne Bowlingcenter muss ansprechendes Design und spektakuläre Effektsysteme mit robuster, effizienter Technik kombinieren – Diese Vision war der Ausgangspunkt für die Entstehung von NGT Bowling.

Mitte 2012 stellten Mario Kilian (Bowlingbahn Technik Kilian) und Wilhelm Dekkers (D&K electronics) fest, dass es in der Bowlingbranche keinen Anbieter gab, der diese Vision aus einer Hand bedienen konnte. Gerade mit der Veränderung der Marktstrukturen weg vom Sport-Bowling hin zum Entertainment-Bowling war aber klar, dass ein erfolgreiches Gewerbe diese Vision stets erfüllen müsste.

 

Innovation als Markenzeichen

 

Der Pinsetter ist ein entscheidendes Merkmal jeder Bowlinganlage. 2012 waren die Technologien jedoch veraltet. Täglich zu wartende Pinsetter mit einem Entwicklungsstand aus den 80er Jahren waren die Regel, sodass man sich zu einer Neuentwicklung entschloss. Robust und einfach in Bedienung sowie Wartung sollte er sein.

Auch im Bereich der Einrichtungen wollte man neue Wege gehen: Zeitgemäßes Design sowie spektakuläres Licht- und Soundentertainment.

Dekkers und Kilian beschlossen ihr Potential zu kombinieren: Ersterer übernahm die Entwicklung eines neuen, innovativen Pinsetters. Kilian widmete sich dem Aufgabenfeld der dazugehörigen Systemkomponenten, Einrichtung und Entertainmentsysteme sowie der Vermarktung. Eine neue Betriebsstruktur wurde erforderlich; aus Bowling Technik Kilian wurde NGT Bowling. Eine große Bereicherung in der folgenden, arbeitsreichen und spannenden Zeit war Robin Dekkers, der seit 2014 die Firma unterstützt.

Bereits 2015 konnte NGT Bowling schließlich eine neue, spektakuläre Produktlinie vorstellen.

Den damaligen Prozess das Potential zu kombinieren haben wir bis beute beibehalten. So erfolgt die Montage der Maschinentechnik in den Niederlanden, die dazugehörigen Systemkomponenten, Einrichtungen und Entertainmentsysteme sowie der globale Vertrieb werden in Deutschland realisiert.

 

Jahrzehntelange Erfahrung

 

Die Firma Systemtechnik Kilian wurde 1983 von Werner Kilian in einer Garage geründet. Das Tätigkeitsfeld umfasste die Instandsetzung von Pinsettern und den dazugehörigen Bahnkomponenten. 1987 trat der heutige Eigentümer Mario Kilian in den Betrieb ein. 1988 erfolgte der Umzug in ein angemietetes Firmengebäude nach Düren. 1990 wurde die erste Microprozessorsteuerung für Pinsetter entwickelt. Diese Steuerungen wurden an zahlreiche Partnerbetriebe aus der Bowlingbranche geliefert. Ab 1991 begann die eigene Produktion von Systemkomponenten für Bowlinganlagen. Bedingt durch die Auftragslage wurde eine Vergrößerung notwendig. Deshalb erwarb man 1995 ein großes Wohn- und Betriebsgebäude in Niederzier. Von nun an konnten auch komplette Bahnanlagen produziert werden. 1998 erfolgte die erste Entwicklung und Produktion eines Scoring-Systems für Bowlinganlagen. Durch stetigen Auftragszuwachs wurde der Umzug in ein Gewerbegebiet notwendig. So entschloss man sich 2007 zum Bau einer neuen Gewerbehalle in Jülich. Durch die Umgestaltung zu NGT Bowling im Jahre 2014 wurde erneut eine Vergrößerung nötig. 2017 erfolgte der Neubau einer Gewerbehalle in der unmittelbaren Nähe des alten Standortes.

 

Die Firma D&K electronic wurde 1984 von Wilhelm und Wilma Dekkers sowie Rain Kuyer in den Niederlanden gegründet. Idee war es, elektronische Abrechnungssysteme für den Billardsport zu entwickeln und produzieren. In den weiteren Jahren folgten noch elektromechanische Produkte für die Schifffahrt, Auswertungssysteme für Sportveranstaltungen, Polier-Automaten von Billard-Bällen sowie die Entwicklung und Produktion von elektronischen Dartgeräten. Ab 1987 kam man erstmals in Berührung mit dem Bowlingsport. Man begann mit der Entwicklung und Produktion von Scoring-Systemen. Durch den großen Absatz musste die Produktionsfläche bereits 1989 vergrößert werden. Eine große Gewerbehalle wurde gebaut. In den folgenden Jahren entwickelte sich die Firma zum Marktführer in den BeNeLux-Staaten und Teilen von Deutschland. Bowling wurde das Hauptauftragsfeld für D&K electronics. 2014 trat Robin Dekkers, der Sohn vom Gründer Wilhelm Dekkers, in die Firma ein, um das Unternehmen fortzuführen.

 

Inzwischen besteht das NGT Bowling aus 21 Mitarbeitern – 21 Profis, die es uns ermöglichen komplett ohne Subunternehmen zu arbeiten. Das macht uns einzigartig.

 

Mit Jörg Walterbach konnten wir 2016 eine wirkliche Koryphäe für unsere Firma gewinnen. Über 20 Jahre Verkaufs- und Fachexpertise im nationalen und internationalen Bowlingbusiness – diese Zahlen sprechen für sich. Diese gebündelte Erfahrung steht Ihnen zur umfassenden Planung ihres Projekts bereit.

Mail jpg.jpg
Disclaimer.jpg
Impressum.jpg
Agb.jpg
Home Button.jpg
Facebook.jpg
Instagram.jpg
Telephon.jpg
Datenschutz.jpg
Coppyright.jpg

NGT Bowling e.K. -  Helmholtzstraße 9,  52428 Jülich  /  Germany - Phone: +49 2461-9952111 - e-mail: info@ngt-bowling.com

S1.png
f1.png

Manufacturer airOproducts