Philosophy

With us the service does not stop after the conclusion of the contract. This is more than a trivial phrase for us. We are still there for you after the order processing. NGT means concentrated bowling power and "Made in Germany".

Our team has been working in all areas of the bowling world for decades. Trained Dipl. Engineers, Masters and Technicians in the field of bowling, media and furnishing technology. Also in the management, planning and sales we have trained professionals for you. Our team has members who have many years of experience as executives for large US bowling companies, as managers in a bowling center or as a restaurateur.
We attach great importance to impeccable and professional execution of all work. This starts with individual advice. Our Interior Designer will be happy to advise you on conceptual planning. Basically, we do not place any orders with sub-contractors or assembly crews. All work is done exclusively by our team. This allows us to guarantee you a smooth process from planning to completion.
Our products include current technology according to the EU industry standard. This will give you a high quality product that qualifies for a low price.

 

Mail jpg.jpg
Disclaimer.jpg
Impressum.jpg
Agb.jpg
Home Button.jpg
Facebook.jpg
Instagram.jpg
Telephon.jpg
Datenschutz.jpg
Coppyright.jpg

NGT Bowling e.K. -  Helmholtzstraße 9,  52428 Jülich  /  Germany - Phone: +49 2461-9952111 - e-mail: info@ngt-bowling.com

f1.png

Manufacturer airOproducts

Philosophie 

Bei uns hört der Service nicht nach dem Vertragsabschluss auf. Das ist für uns mehr als eine belanglose Floskel. Wir sind auch nach der Auftragsabwicklung weiterhin für Sie da. NGT heißt geballte Bowling Power und „Made in Germany“.

Unser Team arbeitet seit Jahrzehnten in allen Bereichen der Bowlingwelt. Ausgebildete Dipl. Ingenieure, Meister und Techniker im Bereich der Bowlingbahn-, Medien-, und Einrichtungs-Technik. Auch in der Betriebsleitung, Planung und Vertrieb sind ausgebildete Fachkräfte für Sie da. Teileweis verfügt unser Team über Mitglieder, die langjährige Erfahrungen als Führungskräfte für große US Bowlingkonzerne, als Geschäftsführer im Bowlingcenter oder auch als Gastro-, Musik- u. Lichtdesigner haben.

Wir legen großen Wert auf einwandfreie und fachgerechte Ausführung aller Arbeiten. Diese fängt für uns bei der individuellen Beratung an. Für die konzeptuelle Planung berät Sie gerne unsere Dipl. Innenarchitektin. Grundsätzlich vergeben wir keine Aufträge an Sub-Unternehmer oder Montagekolonnen. Alle Arbeiten werden ausschließlich von unserem Team durchgeführt. Dadurch können wir Ihnen einen reibungslosen Ablauf von der Planung bis hin zur Fertigstellung garantieren.

Unsere Produkte beinhalten aktuelle Technik nach dem EU Industriestandart. Dadurch erhalten Sie ein qualitativ hochwertiges Produkt, welches sich durch einen günstigen Preis qualifiziert.

Mail jpg.jpg
Disclaimer.jpg
Impressum.jpg
Agb.jpg
Home Button.jpg
Facebook.jpg
Instagram.jpg
Telephon.jpg
Datenschutz.jpg
Coppyright.jpg

NGT Bowling e.K. -  Helmholtzstraße 9,  52428 Jülich  /  Germany - Phone: +49 2461-9952111 - e-mail: info@ngt-bowling.com

S1.png
f1.png

Manufacturer airOproducts