Hände.jpg

It is a question of attitude and purpose, which is why NGT has developed into what it is today in 30 years.

Although our market share is growing steadily and in some areas well over 50%, size alone should not be determinative, but solidity, responsibility for employees and customers, fairness and consistency. It is therefore natural for us to uphold this philosophy in the coming years in order to continue to establish ourselves on the market.
"Some are good - we are better ..."


 

BK1P56.jpg

The story of NGT is living the European idea.

It all started in 1983 and 1984 in Germany and the Netherlands.
Werner Kilian founded a company for bowling and bowling facilities in Düren (North Rhine-Westphalia) in 1983. Wim Dekkers and Rein Kuyer founded a company for scoring systems in the billiard and football sector in Dreumel (Gelderland) in the Netherlands

Please click on the picture to find out more

Überblick2.jpg

You only get lasting references through good work.

If your customer is satisfied with the service and quality after many years, then you have done everything right as a company. Of course, the after sales service is one of the things that get a good customer relationship. You are welcome to select one or more projects from all references that you will look at on site. Please contact the operator for his satisfaction with NGT. Through our performance, we are absolutely sure that you will get many positive impressions.

Please click on the picture to find out more

Mail jpg.jpg
Disclaimer.jpg
Impressum.jpg
Agb.jpg
Home Button.jpg
Facebook.jpg
Instagram.jpg
Telephon.jpg
Datenschutz.jpg
Coppyright.jpg

NGT Bowling e.K. -  Helmholtzstraße 9,  52428 Jülich  /  Germany - Phone: +49 2461-9952111 - e-mail: info@ngt-bowling.com

f1.png

Manufacturer airOproducts

Hände.jpg

Es ist eine Frage der Einstellung und Zielsetzung, weshalb sich NGT in 30 Jahren zu dem Entwickelt ist was es heute ist...

Obwohl unsere  Marktanteile stetig wachsen und in Teilbereichen weit über 50% liegen, sollte Größe allein nicht bestimmend sein, sondern Solidität, Verantwortung für die Mitarbeiter und Kunden, Gerechtigkeit und Beständigkeit. So ist es für uns selbstverständlich, auch in den kommenden Jahren diese Philosophie vorzuführen, um uns weiterhin am Markt zu etablieren.

“Some are good - We are better…”

BK1P56.jpg

Die Story von NGT  ist gelebtes Europa…

Alles begann in den Jahren 1983 und 1984 in Deutschland und den Niederlanden.

Im deutschen Düren (Nordrhein Westfalen) gründete Werner Kilian 1983 ein Unternehmen für den Service von Kegel und Bowlinganlagen und im niederländischen Dreumel  (Provinz Gelderland) gründete Wim Dekkers und Rein Kuyer ein Unternehmen für Scoringsysteme im Billard und Fußball Bereich

Bitte klicken Sie auf das Bild um mehr zu erfahren

Überblick2.jpg

Bleibende Referenzen bekommt man nur durch gute Arbeit…

Wenn unser Kunde auch nach vielen Jahren mit den Service und der geleiferten Qualität zufrieden ist, dann hat man als Unternehmen alles richtig gemacht. Natürlich zählt auch der After Sales Service zu den Dingen die eine gute Kundenbeziehung erhalten. Gerne können Sie aus allen Referenzen ein oder mehrerer Projekte auswählen die Sie sich vor Ort ansehen. Bitte sprechen Sie den Betreiber auf seine Zufriedenheit mit NGT an. Durch unsere Leistung, sind wir absolut sicher, dass Sie viele Positive eindrücke erlangen werden.

Bitte klicken Sie auf das Bild um mehr zu erfahren

Mail jpg.jpg
Disclaimer.jpg
Impressum.jpg
Agb.jpg
Home Button.jpg
Facebook.jpg
Instagram.jpg
Telephon.jpg
Datenschutz.jpg
Coppyright.jpg

NGT Bowling e.K. -  Helmholtzstraße 9,  52428 Jülich  /  Germany - Phone: +49 2461-9952111 - e-mail: info@ngt-bowling.com

S1.png
f1.png

Manufacturer airOproducts