airObumper

Great fun for the little ones

 

Whether it concerns children's birthday parties or a regular afternoon or evening out, a very important target group for your bowling center consists of families with young children.

In order for everyone, regardless of age or ability, to really enjoy their time on the lanes, an automatic bumper system that is connected to the scoring system nowadays is a must-have feature for every bowling center. With bumpers everyone can participate in the game and have a fair chance of winning.

When we started developing our own bumpers in 2020, the main objectives were easily determined: maximum flexibility and durability of the components, optimal energy-efficiency, simple on-site assembly and lots of fun for the bowlers. The result is our NGT airObumper.

Automatic bumper system linked to the scoring system
Innovative Bumper System from NGT Bowling

With the usual NGT quality, of course

 

As with all airO products, the airObumpers are pneumatically driven by an air pressure cylinder with a torsion drive that sets up the bumper quickly, quietly and above all, in an energy-saving manner. They have been designed in such way that they fully integrate with the other bowling lane components. They come up automatically, as soon as it is the turn of a player who has enabled this function. If the next player has not chosen bumpers, they automatically lower back into the lane base at the start of their turn.

The airObumpers are made of a highly durable and impact-resistant synthetic mixture, designed in such way that the bumpers are virtually maintenance free. In the unlikely event that a part gets damaged beyond repair, the 25cm modules can be replaced at a glance by virtually anyone in your center.

airObumper

Der Große Spaß für die Kleinen

 

Ob es sich um Kindergeburtstage handelt oder um einen regelmäßiges am Nachmittag oder Abend stattfindendes Event, eine sehr wichtige Zielgruppe für Ihr Bowlingcenter sind Familien mit kleinen Kindern.

Damit alle, unabhängig von Alter und Können, ihre Zeit auf den Bahnen wirklich genießen können, ist ein automatisches Bumper-System, das mit dem Scoring-System verbunden ist, heutzutage ein Muss für jedes Bowling-Center.

Mit Bumpern kann jeder am Spiel teilnehmen und hat eine faire Chance zu gewinnen.

Als wir im Jahr 2020 mit der Entwicklung eigener Bumper begannen, waren die Hauptziele schnell festgelegt: maximale Flexibilität und Langlebigkeit der Komponenten, optimale Energieeffizienz, einfache Montage vor Ort und viel Spaß für die Bowler. Das Ergebnis ist unser NGT airObumper.

Natürlich mit gewohnter NGT Qualität

 

Wie alle airO Produkte werden auch die airObumper pneumatisch über einen Druckluftzylinder mit Torsionsantrieb angetrieben, der den Bumper schnell, leise und vor allem energiesparend aufstellt. Sie sind so konstruiert, dass sie sich vollständig in die anderen Komponenten der Bowlingbahn integrieren. Sie stellen sich automatisch auf, sobald ein Spieler an der Reihe ist, der diese Funktion aktiviert hat. Wenn der nächste Spieler keine Bumper gewählt hat, senken sie sich zu Beginn seines Zuges automatisch wieder in den Bahnboden ab.

Die airObumpers bestehen aus einem sehr haltbaren und schlagfesten Kunststoffgemisch, das so konzipiert ist, dass die Bumper praktisch wartungsfrei sind. Für den unwahrscheinlichen Fall, dass ein Teil irreparabel beschädigt wird, können die 25cm Module von praktisch jedem in Ihrem Center mit einem Click ausgetauscht werden.

Untitled v3.png
105-DSC01591_DxO.jpg