Habdmade furniture...

specially designes an produced for you

 

For more than 30 years NGT-Bowling has equipped and installed modern bowling centers throughout Europe. The accumulated experience and specialist knowledge of furniture is now bundled in the subsidiary NGT-Furniture.

In collaboration with creative designers and experienced carpenters, NGT-Furniture creates unparalleled furniture for leisure and entertainment centers. It is always a challenge to perfect a piece of furniture in such a way that design and functionality come into their own perfectly. And to look for the ideal mix of comfortable, but also hard-wearing and durable upholstery fabrics.

The ergonomics of chairs, coaches and sofas are extremely important. After all, people often spend hours at a cosy dinner, in the lounge area or on the bowling lanes. Apart from physical comfort, it is very important that your furniture is suitable for intensive usage and meets the high requirements set in the hospitality and entertainment industry. That is why all NGT furniture is always build around a very robust frame, while the overall weight is kept optimal.

Although an increasingly number of furniture manufacturers have started to use machinery for their production, NGT still largely falls back on the craftsmanship of experienced carpenters and upholsterers: whether it concerns the careful bending of the wood or the detailed finishing of a piece of furniture.

Centre facility
Bar

From bowling equipment to interior construction: everything from a single source

 

Our team of specialists will help you create an optimal layout for your center and is aware of the latest construction regulations, building standards and relevant technical developments. This includes knowledge in the field of acoustics, suspended ceilings, floor finishing and (pre-)electrical installation.

In this way we ensure that you will not run into operational problems that prevent you from focusing on your business operation and spending time with your guests. All of our projects are professionally prepared and planned together with our clients. Falling back on 30 years of construction experience, by doing so we avoid unexpected (financial) setbacks during the construction period.

Our multidisciplinary team is able to work more efficient on your project than multiple subcontractors can do. This not only leads to a more effective use of your project budget, but also results in lower operational costs in the long term because the systems and products used are better integrated with each other.

Because of our extended services, we are the only provider of real turn-key solutions for bowling and family entertainment operators in Europe

Handgefertigte Möbel...

speziell für Sie entworfen und hergestellt

 

Seit mehr als 30 Jahren stattet NGT-Bowling moderne Bowlingcenter in ganz Europa aus und ein. Die gesammelte Erfahrung und das Fachwissen über Möbel ist nun in der Tochtergesellschaft NGT-Furniture gebündelt.
In Zusammenarbeit mit kreativen Designern und erfahrenen Schreinern entstehen bei NGT-Furniture einzigartige Möbel für Freizeit- und Entertainment-Center. Es ist immer wieder eine Herausforderung, ein Möbelstück so zu perfektionieren, dass Design und Funktionalität perfekt zur Geltung kommen. Und den idealen Mix aus bequemen, aber auch strapazierfähigen und langlebigen Bezugsstoffen zu finden.
Die Ergonomie von Stühlen, Bussen und Sofas ist extrem wichtig. Schließlich verbringt der Mensch oft Stunden bei einem gemütlichen Abendessen, in der Lounge oder auf der Bowlingbahn. Neben dem körperlichen Komfort ist es sehr wichtig, dass Ihre Möbel für eine intensive Nutzung geeignet sind und den hohen Anforderungen in der Gastronomie und Unterhaltungsbranche entsprechen. Deshalb werden alle NGT-Möbel immer um einen sehr robusten Rahmen herum gebaut, während das Gesamtgewicht optimal gehalten wird.
Obwohl immer mehr Möbelhersteller dazu übergehen, Maschinen für die Produktion einzusetzen, greift NGT immer noch weitgehend auf das handwerkliche Können erfahrener Schreiner und Polsterer zurück: sei es beim sorgfältigen Biegen des Holzes oder bei der detaillierten Verarbeitung eines Möbelstücks.

Von der Bowling-Ausstattung bis zum Innenausbau:

alles aus einer Hand

Unser Team von Spezialisten hilft Ihnen bei der optimalen Gestaltung Ihres Centers und kennt die neuesten Bauvorschriften, Baunormen und relevanten technischen Entwicklungen. Dazu gehört auch Wissen im Bereich Akustik, abgehängte Decken, Bodenbelag und (Vor-)Elektroinstallation.
Auf diese Weise stellen wir sicher, dass Sie nicht auf betriebliche Probleme stoßen, die Sie daran hindern, sich auf Ihren Geschäftsbetrieb zu konzentrieren und Zeit mit Ihren Gästen zu verbringen. Alle unsere Projekte werden professionell vorbereitet und gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden geplant. Dabei greifen wir auf 30 Jahre Bauerfahrung zurück und vermeiden so unerwartete (finanzielle) Rückschläge während der Bauzeit.
Unser multidisziplinäres Team ist in der Lage, effizienter an Ihrem Projekt zu arbeiten, als es mehrere Subunternehmer tun können. Dies führt nicht nur zu einer effektiveren Nutzung Ihres Projektbudgets, sondern langfristig auch zu niedrigeren Betriebskosten, da die verwendeten Systeme und Produkte besser aufeinander abgestimmt sind.
Aufgrund unserer erweiterten Dienstleistungen sind wir der einzige Anbieter von wirklich schlüsselfertigen Lösungen für Bowling- und Family-Entertainment-Betreiber in Europa.