NGT LED reflex overlay

 

Where it comes to bowling lane technology and the so-called synthetic overlay, NGT is also breaking new ground. With NGT LED Reflex Overlay not only we developed a premium overlay with a great bowling-performance, but also offer operators the ability to create a unique and extraordinary atmosphere.

Our lane surface is produced with a special nano-structure, which helps to minimize the "carry-down effect" of lane conditioner during play and provides more consistent lane conditions to your bowlers.

With the shifting trend towards entertainment-based bowling, NGT was one of the first manufacturers in the bowling industry that allowed customers to choose their own lane-panel color and design. With this option, we allow you to seamlessly integrate the lanes into your interior and ambiance.  

A special reflective coating ensures optimal and intense reflection of LED light and laser effects. Apart from this NGT LED Reflex Lanes are provided with a digitally printed warning text at the foul line. This makes ongoing replacement of expensive warning stickers no longer necessary.

Like all our products, NGT LED Reflex Overlay is produced in Europe, which means that we can guarantee a demonstrably higher quality standard and product consistency than many other suppliers.

Bowlinglane NGT LED Reflex Overlay

NGT LED Reflex Overlay

Auch in Sachen Bowlingbahntechnik und dem sogenannten synthetischen

Overlay geht NGT neue Wege.

Mit dem NGT LED Reflex Overlay haben wir nicht nur ein Premium-Overlay mit einer tollen Bowling-Performance entwickelt, sondern bieten den Betreibern auch die Möglichkeit, eine einzigartige und außergewöhnliche Atmosphäre zu schaffen.

Unsere Bahnoberfläche wird mit einer speziellen Nanostruktur hergestellt, die dazu beiträgt, den "Carry-Down-Effekt" des Bahnkonditionierers während des Spiels zu minimieren und Ihren Bowlingspielern konstantere Bahnbedingungen zu bieten.

Mit dem sich verändernden Trend zum unterhaltungsorientierten Bowling war NGT einer der ersten Hersteller in der Bowlingbranche, der es seinen Kunden ermöglichte, die Farbe und das Design der Bahntafeln selbst zu wählen. Mit dieser Option ermöglichen wir Ihnen, die Bahnen nahtlos in Ihre Einrichtung und Ihr Ambiente zu integrieren. 

 

Eine spezielle Reflexionsbeschichtung sorgt für eine optimale und intensive Reflexion von LED-Licht und Lasereffekten. Darüber hinaus sind NGT LED Reflex Lanes mit einem digital gedruckten Warntext an der Foullinie versehen. Ein ständiger Austausch von teuren Warnaufklebern ist somit nicht mehr notwendig. 

 

Wie alle unsere Produkte wird auch das NGT LED-Reflex-Overlay in Europa produziert, so dass wir einen nachweislich höheren Qualitätsstandard und eine höhere Produktkonstanz als viele andere Anbieter garantieren können.

IMG_1089.jpg