NGT IMPULSE scoring

Next generation scoring technology

 

As for all NGT Bowling equipment, the brand-new IMPULSE and IMPULSE Pro Scoring systems have been developed in-house by our own engineers.

IMPULSE has been specially designed with the increasingly demanding recreational bowler in mind. The system is particularly easy to operate via the new NGT Boomerang Keyboard Console or optional IMPULSE Touch Console. The console pedestal can be delivered in almost any RAL color you can think of in order to match your center’s interior design.

In addition to countless HD animations for strike, spare or for instance gutter balls, the system comes standard with 14 alternative games for bowlers who want to try something different. And obviously a ‘center-game’, in which different lanes can compete against each other, is part of the package.

With NGT IMPULSE Pro Scoring you are perfectly equipped to reach every target group, from birthday parties to corporate events.

NGT IMPULSE Bowling Scoring System
NGT IMPULSE Center Manager

IMPULSE Center Manager

 

The improved IMPULSE Center Manager package makes it easy to keep control over your bowling operation. All business-essential functions are part of the extensive standard package, which for instance includes easy-to-operate lane management features, but also an integrated reservation module, on-lane advertising module and a functional league program.

For online reservations and POS/cash register functionality we have found external partners that belong to the most innovative companies in their respective area of expertise.

For the best online reservation experience we exclusively cooperate with 4Bowl, Germany’s leading online reservation software supplier. Online reservations are rerouted directly into IMPULSE Center Manager, which eliminates the need for manual transfer of data. 

IMPULSE Center Manager can be interfaced with Vectron cash registers. With over 225,000 installed systems in more than 30 countries, Vectron Systems AG, without any doubt is one of the leading European manufacturers of POS systems.

In order to safeguard an uninterrupted business operation and to automatically keep your software up-to-date we offer attractive support contracts.

NGT IMPULSE Scoring

Scoring-Technologie der nächsten Generation

Wie alle NGT Bowling-Geräte wurden auch die brandneuen Scoring-Systeme IMPULSE und IMPULSE Pro von unseren eigenen Ingenieuren entwickelt. 
IMPULSE wurde speziell für den immer anspruchsvolleren Freizeitbowler konzipiert. Das System ist besonders einfach über die neue NGT Boomerang Keyboard-Konsole oder die optionale IMPULSE Touch-Konsole zu bedienen. Der Konsolensockel kann in nahezu jeder erdenklichen RAL-Farbe geliefert werden, um sich dem Innendesign Ihres Centers anzupassen.


Neben unzähligen HD-Animationen für Strike-, Spare- oder z.B. Gutter-Bälle verfügt das System standardmäßig über 14 alternative Spiele für Bowler, die mal etwas anderes ausprobieren wollen. Und natürlich gehört auch ein "Center-Game", bei dem verschiedene Bahnen gegeneinander antreten können, zum Paket. 


Mit NGT IMPULSE Pro Scoring sind Sie bestens gerüstet, um jede Zielgruppe zu erreichen, von der Geburtstagsfeier bis zum Firmenevent.

IMPULSE Center Manager

Mit dem verbesserten IMPULSE Center Manager Paket behalten Sie ganz einfach die Kontrolle über Ihren Bowlingbetrieb.

Alle betriebswirtschaftlich wichtigen Funktionen sind Teil des umfangreichen Standardpakets, das z.B. eine einfach zu bedienende Bahnverwaltung, aber auch ein integriertes Reservierungsmodul, ein On-Lane-Werbemodul und ein funktionales Ligaprogramm beinhaltet. 


Für die Online-Reservierung und die POS-/Kassenfunktionalität haben wir externe Partner gefunden, die zu den innovativsten Unternehmen in ihrem jeweiligen Fachgebiet gehören. 
Für das beste Online-Reservierungserlebnis kooperieren wir exklusiv mit 4Bowl, Deutschlands führendem Anbieter von Online-Reservierungssoftware. Online-Reservierungen werden direkt in den IMPULSE Center Manager umgeleitet, wodurch die manuelle Übertragung von Daten entfällt.  


Der IMPULSE Center Manager kann mit Vectron-Kassen gekoppelt werden. Mit über 225.000 installierten Systemen in mehr als 30 Ländern ist die Vectron Systems AG zweifelsohne einer der führenden europäischen Hersteller von Kassensystemen. 
Um einen unterbrechungsfreien Geschäftsbetrieb zu gewährleisten und Ihre Software automatisch auf dem neuesten Stand zu halten, bieten wir Ihnen attraktive Supportverträge.

23-DSC01510.jpg
NGT Impuls-Logo mit Hintergrund.png