Light and Sound Solutions

 

In order for your guests to really feel at ease in your venue, an integrated solution for light, sound and scoring system more than ever before is indispensable. 

The lighting concept of an entertainment facility has got an extensive impact on the atmosphere and thus overall experience of your guests while spending time in your center. A proper lighting design for each individual area of your center not only ensures that your guests feel more comfortable, but will make them stay longer and consequently generate more turnover.

This important characteristic is used by the NGT lighting designers when they transform your entertainment location into an unforgettable world, far from everyday worries. Whether it is a quiet lounge setting at the bar or a spectacular show full of special effects above the lanes, everything is possible. With the input of our own lighting and lightshow designers, we help you create the desired ambiance and atmosphere throughout your facility.

Light show
Bowling Mask

NGT Masking Solutions

 

NGT sets a new industry standard in masking technology with the introduction of NGT PRO Masking solutions, a combination of state-of-the-art media technology and the latest generation high-tech LED walls and beamers.

With our unique concept, there are absolutely no boundaries left: from live sports broadcasts, personalized advertisements, dazzling animations, company presentations to video clips. Personalized and dynamic content provides maximum flexibility in theming of your center, even more so when combined with our integrated light & sound solutions.

NGT PRO Masking Solutions will  transform your entertainment location into an unforgettable world, far from everyday worries. This gives your guests another good reason to stay longer in your venue and consequently generate more turnover.

Virtually everything is possible with the latest LED masking technology from NGT!

Light and Sound Solutions

Damit sich Ihre Gäste in Ihrer Veranstaltungsstätte wirklich wohlfühlen, ist eine integrierte Lösung für Licht, Ton und Beschallung mehr denn je unerlässlich.

Das Beleuchtungskonzept einer Entertainment-Einrichtung hat einen weitreichenden Einfluss auf die Atmosphäre und damit auf das Gesamterlebnis Ihrer Gäste beim Aufenthalt in Ihrem Center.

Eine richtige Lichtplanung für jeden einzelnen Bereich Ihres Centers sorgt nicht nur dafür, dass sich Ihre Gäste wohler fühlen, sondern auch dafür, dass sie länger bleiben und somit mehr Umsatz generieren.

Diese wichtige Eigenschaft machen sich die Lichtdesigner von NGT zunutze, wenn sie Ihre Entertainment-Location in eine unvergessliche Welt fernab der Alltagssorgen verwandeln. Ob eine ruhige Lounge-Einstellung an der Bar oder eine spektakuläre Show voller Spezialeffekte über den Gassen, alles ist möglich. Mit dem Input unserer eigenen Licht- und Lightshow-Designer helfen wir Ihnen, das gewünschte Ambiente und die Atmosphäre in Ihrer Anlage zu schaffen.

NGT Masking Solutions

Mit der Einführung der NGT PRO Masking-Lösungen, einer Kombination aus modernster Medientechnik und Hightech-LED-Wänden und Beamern der neuesten Generation, setzt NGT einen neuen Industriestandard in der Maskierungstechnologie. 


Mit unserem einzigartigen Konzept sind absolut keine Grenzen mehr gesetzt: von Live-Sportübertragungen, personalisierter Werbung, schillernden Animationen, Firmenpräsentationen bis hin zu Videoclips. Personalisierte und dynamische Inhalte bieten maximale Flexibilität bei der Thematisierung Ihres Centers, erst recht in Kombination mit unseren integrierten Licht- & Soundlösungen. 


Die NGT PRO Masking Solutions verwandeln Ihre Entertainment-Location in eine unvergessliche Welt, weit weg von den Alltagssorgen. Damit haben Ihre Gäste einen weiteren guten Grund, länger in Ihrer Location zu verweilen und somit mehr Umsatz zu generieren. 
Mit der neuesten LED-Maskierungstechnologie von NGT ist praktisch alles möglich!