airObumper

 

Are you looking to benefit from everything bowling has to offer, but simply do not have the space for a regular bowling lane? Do not look any further, as our unique airO product line now also comes in a scaled down version. NGT minibowling offers you exactly what is needed to entertain your guests, young and old, with a fast-pace adaptation of the classic bowling game.

  • Ideal solution for arcade halls, family entertainment centers, holiday parks and hotels

  • Choose your own overlay and ball return hood & rack design

  • Based on the same reliable and proven airO technology as used for regular bowling

  • 100% in-house development and manufacturing

Mini Bowling - Bowling in a small space
Experience bowling in a confined space

With the usual NGT quality, of course

 

Like with all NGT products, our minibowling lanes are designed and manufactured using the most durable and robust materials. The extremely reliable, energy-efficient and user-friendly airOsetter will give you operational peace of mind. No need for highly experienced staff, our equipment can be maintained and operated by virtually anyone in your organization.

And our commitment to help you get most out of your NGT minibowling goes even further. Apart from supplying you with the best minibowling equipment available, we can also help you create an unique setting that will WOW your guest even further and keep them coming back for more.

With our custom-made furniture solutions and state-of-the-art light & sound equipment your investment in NGT minibowling will pay off even faster than you can ever imagine.

Mini Bowling

 

Sie wollen alles nutzen, was Bowling zu bieten hat, haben aber einfach nicht den Platz für eine reguläre Bowlingbahn? Suchen Sie nicht weiter, denn unsere einzigartige airO Produktlinie gibt es jetzt auch in einer verkleinerten Version. NGT minibowling bietet Ihnen genau das, was Sie brauchen, um Ihre Gäste, ob jung oder alt, mit einer rasanten Adaption des klassischen Bowlingspiels zu unterhalten.

- Ideale Lösung für Spielhallen, Family Entertainment Center, Ferienparks und Hotels

- Wählen Sie Ihr eigenes Design für Overlay und Kugelrücklaufhaube und Rack

- Basiert auf der gleichen zuverlässigen und bewährten airO-Technologie wie beim regulären Bowling

- 100% eigene Entwicklung und Fertigung

Wie alle NGT-Produkte werden auch unsere Minibowling-Bahnen unter Verwendung der langlebigsten und robustesten Materialien entwickelt und hergestellt. Der extrem zuverlässige, energieeffiziente und benutzerfreundliche airOsetter gibt Ihnen Sicherheit im Betrieb. Sie brauchen kein sehr erfahrenes Personal, denn unsere Geräte können von praktisch jedem in Ihrem Unternehmen gewartet und bedient werden.

 

Und unser Engagement, Ihnen dabei zu helfen, das Beste aus Ihrem NGT Minibowling herauszuholen, geht sogar noch weiter. Wir liefern Ihnen nicht nur die beste verfügbare Minibowling-Ausrüstung, sondern helfen Ihnen auch dabei, ein einzigartiges Ambiente zu schaffen, das Ihre Gäste noch mehr begeistert und sie dazu bringt, immer wieder zu kommen.

Mit unseren maßgeschneiderten Möbellösungen und modernster Licht- und Tontechnik wird sich Ihre Investition in NGT minibowling noch schneller auszahlen, als Sie es sich vorstellen können.